Ref:
Date:
Location:
Photographer:
Member Activities

Programme 2017

Demonstrations are free for members. Non members welcome for a nominal charge of £3 per demonstration.
Monday 19th June to Monday 3rd July
Hostry Exhibition

Thursday 13th July, The Patchings coach trip

Saturday 22nd July
Howard Temperley
Demonstration Digital Art – Art of the future
2-4pm
St Lukes Church Aylsham Road NR3 2HF

Friday 15th - Sunday 17th September
Exhibition Brancaster Staithe

Saturday 23rd September
Vic Bearcroft Animal portraits in pastel
URCH, Ipswich Road
1.30 for 2pm start - 4pm finish

Saturday 7th October
Selection for Forum exhibition
Nelson St Infants school

Saturday 28th October
Gareth Jones marine artist
URCH Ipswich Road
1.30 for 2pm start - 4pm finish

Monday 6 to Sunday 12th November
Forum exhibition

Saturday 18th November
Sue Williams and John Shave workshop
Details to follow

Saturday 25th November
Food and Feed back easel party
details to follow


Non members welcome at demonstrations for a nominal charge of £3